YouTube – Oslo Gospel Choir – Open The Eyes Of My Heart

 

TRANSLATED BY LAERCIO VENTURINI

Open the Eyes Of My Heart………………. Abra os Olhos do Meu Coração

 

Open the eyes ………………………….Abra os olhos

Open the eyes of my heart Lord………………….. Abra os olhos do meu coração Senhor

Open the eyes of my heart…………………………. Abra os olhos do meu coracao

I want to see you………………………………………. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you………………………………………. Eu quero vê-lo

Open the eyes of my heart Lord………………….. Abra os olhos do meu coração Senhor

Open the eyes of my heart…………………………. Abra os olhos do meu coração

I want to see you………………………………………  Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you………………………………………. Eu quero vê-lo

Open the eyes of my heart Lord…………………… Abra os olhos do meu coração Senhor

Open the eyes of my heart………………………….. Abra os olhos do meu coração

I want to see you……………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you……………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

Open the eyes of my heart Lord…………………… Abra os olhos do meu coração Senhor

Open the eyes of my heart………………………….. Abra os olhos do meu coração

I want to see you……………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you……………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

To see you high and lifted up……………………… Para vê-lo veemente edificado

Shining in the light of your glory………………… Resplandescendo na luz da sua glória

Pour out your power and love……………………… Derrama seu poder e amor

As we sing Holy, Holy, Holy………………………… Enquanto cantamos Santo, Santo, Santo

high and lifted up……………………………………….veemente edificado

Shining in the light of your glory…………………. Resplandescendo na luz da sua glória

Pour out your power and love……………………… Derrama seu poder e amor

As we sing Holy, Holy, Holy………………………… Enquanto cantamos Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you……………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………….Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy…………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………….Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you…………………………………………. Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you………………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy…………………………………………… Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy…………………………………………… Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you…………………………………………… Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you…………………………………………… Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy …………………………………………….Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you…………………………………………… Eu quero vê-lo

Open the eyes of my heart Lord ……………………….Abra os olhos do meu coração Senhor

Open the eyes of my heart……………………………… Abra os olhos do meu coracao

I want to see you ……………………………………………Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you…………………………………………… Eu quero vê-lo

Open the eyes of my heart Lord ………………………..Abra os olhos do meu coração Senhor

Open the eyes of my heart ………………………………..Abra os olhos do meu coração

I want to see you……………………………………………. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you …………………………………………….Eu quero vê-lo

To see you high and lifted up…………………………… Para vê-lo veemente edificado

Shining in the light of your glory ……………………… Resplandescendo na luz da sua glória

Pour out your power and love…………………………… Derrama seu poder e amor

As we sing Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………… Enquanto cantamos Santo, Santo, Santo

high and lifted up…………………………………………… veemente edificado

Shining in the light of your glory………………………. Resplandescendo na luz da sua glória

Pour out your power and love…………………………… Derrama seu poder e amor

As we sing Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………Enquanto cantamos Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………………Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………… Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………………Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you ………………………………………………Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy ……………………………………………… Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………………. Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you………………………………………………  Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………………..Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………………..Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy……………………………………………….. Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you……………………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………………..Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy ………………………………………………..Santo, Santo, Santo

Holy, Holy, Holy………………………………………………… Santo, Santo, Santo

I want to see you……………………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you……………………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you……………………………………………….. eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you……………………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you……………………………………………….. Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you ………………………………………………  Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you ………………………………………………..Eu quero vê-lo

I want to see you ………………………………………………..Eu quero vê-lo

Esse post foi publicado em Música. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

