YouTube – Queen Live At Wembley Stadium (1986) Love Of My Life

 

YouTube – Queen Live At Wembley Stadium (1986) Love Of My Life

Love Of My Life

Queen / Mercury

Translated by Laercio

 

Love of my life, you’ve hurt me

Amor de minha vida, você magoou

You’ve broke my heart, now you leave me

Você partiu meu coração e agora me deixa.

Love of my life can’t you see,

Amor de minha vida você não entende,

Bring it back bring it back,

Traga-o de volta, traga-o de volta,

Don’t take it away from me,

Não o tire de mim,

Because you don’t know

Porque você não sabe

what it means to me.

o quanto é importante para mim.

Love of my life don’t leave me,

Amor de minha vida não me deixe,

you’ve stolen my love now desert me,

você roubou meu amor, e agora me abandona,

love of my life can’t you see,

Amor de minha vida você não entende,

Bring it back bring it back

Traga-o de volta, traga-o de volta,

Don’t take it away from me,

Não o tire de mim,

Because you don’t know

Porque você não sabe

what it means to me.

o quanto é importante para mim.

You will remember

Você vai se lembrar

when this is blown over,

quando isso acabar,

and everything all by the way,

e de todas as coisas por falar nisso,

when I grow older,

quando eu envelhecer,

I will be there at your side,

eu vou estar lá a teu lado,

to remind you how I still love you

pra te lembrar o quanto eu ainda te amo

I still love you

eu ainda te amo

Hurry back hurry back

Volte logo, volte logo

Don’t take it away from me,

Não o tire de mim,

Because you don’t know

Porque você não sabe

what it means to me.

o quanto é importante para mim.

Love of my life,

Amor de minha vida,

Love of my life, you

Amor de minha vida, você

Yeah, yeah

Esse post foi publicado em Não categorizado. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

