YouTube – The Beach Boys – Don’t Worry Baby

 

Música: Don’t Worry Baby – (Beach Boys)

TRANSLATED BY LAERCIO VENTURINI

 

Well, it’s been building up inside of me

Bem, está crescendo dentro de mim

For oh, I don’t know how long.

Há oh, eu não sei quanto tempo.

I don’t know why, but I keep thinkin’

Eu não sei por que, mas continuo pensando

Something’s bound to go wrong..

Que alguma coisa está para dar errado

But she looks in my eyes

Mas ela olha em meus olhos

and makes me realize

e me faz perceber

and she says,

e ela diz,

“Don’t worry baby

“Não se preocupe baby

Everything will turn out alright.

Tudo ficará bem.

Don’t worry baby.”

Não se preocupe baby.”

I guess I should have kept my mouth shut

Eu acho que deveria ter mantido minha boca fechada

When I started to brag about my car,

Quando eu comecei a reclamar do meu carro,

But I can’t back down now

Mas eu não posso voltar atrás agora

Because I pushed the other guys too far

Porque eu pressionei demais os outros caras

She makes me come alive

Ela me faz ficar vivo

And makes me wanna drive

E me faz querer dirigir

And she says,

E ela diz,

“Don’t worry baby.

“Não se preocupe baby.

Everything will turn out alright.

Tudo ficará bem.

Don’t worry baby.”

Não se preocupe baby.”

She told me, “Baby, when you race today

Ela me disse, “Baby, quando você correr hoje

Just take along my love with you

Apenas leve meu amor junto com você

And if you knew how much I love you, baby

E se você soubesse o quanto eu amo você, baby

Nothing could go wrong with you.”

Nada poderia dar errado com você.”

Oh, what she does to me

Oh, o que ela faz comigo

When she makes love to me

Quando ela faz amor comigo

And she says,

E ela diz,

“Don’t worry baby.

“Não se preocupe baby.

Everything will turn out alright.

Tudo ficará bem.

Don’t worry baby.

Não se preocupe baby.

Everything will turn out alright.

Tudo ficará bem.

Don’t worry baby.”

Não se preocupe baby.”

Esse post foi publicado em Não categorizado. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

