UM ESPAÇO PARA QUEM GOSTA DA LÍNGUA INGLESA E DESEJA REGISTRAR ALGO – JUNTE-SE A BLUE RINGS ENGLISH SCHOOL – englishschool.blue@yahoo.co.uk

 

http://www.terra.com.br/capa/bluerings_englishschool

 

 

EC London

clip_image001

Our English language school in London is located in a quiet pedestrian street in the heart of the West End and is within easy walking distance of the many attractions London is famous for. The school is a modern and friendly place to study, situated in a purpose built English centre. The EC Café serves a variety of drinks and meals and also has a large, cinema screen. The study room provides a quiet spot for self-study. clip_image003

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaMYSvy3ths

 

GWYNETH PALTROW

JUST MY IMAGINATION

Verse 1

Each day through my window

Todo dia da minha janela

I watch him as he passes by

Observo-o quando ele passa

I say to myself

e digo a mim mesmo

I’m so lucky he’s so fly

Estou tão feliz que ele está solto

To have a boy like him

Ter um cara como ele

Is truly a dream come true

E realmente um sonho que se torna realidade

Out of all the girlies in the world

Fora de todas as garotas do mundo

He bolongs to you

Ele pertence a você

Chorus

But it was just my imagination

Mas era só minha imaginação

runnin away with me

tomando conta de mim

Verse 2

Soon we’ll be married

Em breve vamos estar casado

and raise a family (oh yea…)

e criar uma família (oh sim…)

Have a cozy little crib in the country

Tenha um pequeno berço acolhedor no país

with two children maybe three

com dois filhos talvez três

I tell you I…

Digo-vos eu…

can raise your lies down baby

pode elevar seu bebê, está baixo

it couldn’t be a dream

não podia ser um sonho

cause too real it all seems

porque tudo isso parece muito real

oooohhhh……..

Chorus

But it was Just my imagination (once again yea)

Mas era só minha imaginação (mais uma vez, sim)

Runnin away with me (running away with me)

Tomando conta de mim (tomando conta de mim)

Tell you it was Just my imagination

Digo-lhe que era só minha imaginação

runnig away with me (away with me yea)
tomando conta de mim (conta de mim sim)

Versus 3

Everynight on my knees I pray

Toda noite de joelho eu oro

Dear Lord hear my plea yea

Senhor Deus ouça minhas súplicas sim

Don’t ever let another

Nunca deixe outra

Take his love from me

Levar o seu amor de mim

Or I will surely die

Ou eu certamente vou morrer

Heavenly (heavenly) when your arms unfold me

Divinamente (divinamente) quando seus braços abrir-se para mim

I hear the tender upsity

Eu ouço a elevada meiguice

But in reality

Mas, na realidade

He doesn’t know me

Ele nem mesmo me conhece

Chorus

But it was just my imagination (ohh, so fly look out my window)

Mas era só minha imaginação (oh, e ai atravesso voando pela minha janela e presto atenção)

Runnin away with me (it’s running away with me baby)

Tomando conta de mim (está tomando conta de mim baby)

Just my imagination (runnin away)

Apenas minha imaginação (escapando)

Running away with me (my baby, my sugar, my sweetie, look at my baby)

Tomando conta de mim (meu baby, meu doce, meu bonitinho, veja meu baby)

Just my imagination (ohh, soo fly look out my window)

Apenas minha imaginação (oh,e ai atravesso voando pela minha janela)

Runnin away with me (it’s runnin away with me)

Tomando conta de mim (está tomando conta de mim)

Just my imagination (yeeaaaa)

Apenas minha imaginação (siimmmm)

Running away with me (my baby, my sugar, my sweetie, look at my baby)

Tomando conta de mim (meu baby, meu doce, meu bonitinho, veja meu baby)

Just my imagination (ohh, soo fly look out my window)

Apenas minha imaginação (oh,e ai atravesso voando pela minha janela)

Runnin away with me (it’s runnin away with me)

Tomando conta de mim (está tomando conta de mim)

Just my imagination (yeeaaaa)

Apenas minha imaginação (siimmmm)

Uma trilha de floresta no parque Redwoods State, Califórnia. 

PLANTS HAVE FED THE WORLD AND CURED ITS ILLS SINCE LIFE BEGAN. NOW WE ARE DESTROYING THEIR PRINCIPAL HABITAT AT THE RATE OF 200 SQUARE KILOMETERS EVERY MINUTES. ABOUT HALF THE TROPICAL FORESTS OF THE WORLD HAVE DISAPPEARED SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THIS CENTURY. THAT DESTRUCTION HAS ALREADY BECOME A CRISIS – A GLOBAL CRISIS WITH SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES FOR ALL MANKIND.

THE DESTRUCTION OF TROPICAL FORESTS. THE POLLUTION OF SOILS, LAKES, RIVERS AND SEAS. ACID RAIN. THE NEAR EXTINCTION OF ANIMALS AND PLANTS. POPULATION EXPLOSION. ALL THESE WORLD PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN IN THE NEWSPAPERS FOR YEARS. FOR ABOUT A HUNDRED YEARS THE HUMAN IMPACT ON THE ENVIRONMENT HAS BEEN DISATROUS. MODERN MAN HAS LOOKED AT THE WORLD AS SOMETHING TO CONQUER, DOMINATE, AND EXPLOIT. HE HAS OFTEN CHANGED THE ENVIRONMENT TO FIT HIS NEEDS AND INTERESTS, BUT HE HAS ALSO DAMAGED THE FRAGILE BALANCE OF NATURE, PERHAPS FOREVER. WE MUST RESTORE THE BALANCE BETWEEN MAN AND HIS NATURAL ENVIRONMENT. HAVE YOU EVER HEARD THE PHRASE "THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END?" I HAVE JUST SEEN IT WRITTEN ON A WALL. SADLY, I HAVE NEVER FELT IT SO POSSIBLE.

LAERCIO

 

 

A Blue Rings é filiada a EC English de Londres e espera por você. Visite o Site: www.ecenglish.com

Esse post foi publicado em Não categorizado. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

