YouTube – Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You

 

Translated by Laercio

Whitney Houston – "I will always love you"

I will always love you

Eu sempre vou te amar

If I should stay

Se acaso eu ficasse,

I would only be in your way.

Eu só ia ficar em teu caminho.

So I’ll go but I know

Portanto eu partirei, mas sei [que]

I’ll think of you every step of the way.

eu pensarei em você, a cada passo do [meu] caminho.

And I … will always love you…

E eu … sempre vou te amar …

You, my darling, you …

Você, meu querido, você …

bittersweet memories,

lembranças agridoces,

that is all I’m taking with me …

é tudo que estou levando comigo …

So, goodbye.

Portanto adeus.

Please, don’t cry.

Por favor, não chore.

We both know

Ambos sabemos [que]

I’m not what you, you need …

Eu não sou o que você, você precisa …

And I … will always love you

E eu … sempre vou te amar

I … will always love you, ohhh

Eu … sempre vou te amar,

[ Solo Instrumental ]

I hope life treats you kind,

Eu espero que a vida te trate bem,

And I hope you’ll have all you’ve dreamed of.

E espero que você obtenha tudo o que tem sonhado.

And I wish you joy, and happiness.

E eu desejo para você, prazer e felicidade.

But above all this, I wish you Love.

Mas, acima disso tudo, eu desejo para você amor.

And I … will always Love you …

E eu … sempre vou te amar …

I will always love you …

Eu sempre vou te amar …

I will always love you …

Eu sempre vou te amar …

I will always love you …

Eu sempre vou te amar …

I will always love you …

Eu sempre vou te amar …

I, I will always love you …

Eu, eu sempre vou te amar …

You, darling I love you.

Você, querido, eu amo você.

I’ll always, I’ll always love you …

Ooh, eu sempre, eu sempre vou te amar ….

Esse post foi publicado em Não categorizado. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

